you get to make the first iPhone:

- We close the iPhone is complete before we begin our calculation.
- In the closed position First, open iTunes on your computer.
- Home key (Insert round button) and hold while keeping the USB cable. The display will be opened.
- Once your phone is RECOVERY MODE from the iTunes screen (restore) Wait until the process is completed entirely after clicking.

Erase all content and settings

- Settings> General> Reset and then go to the tap Erase All Content and Settings.
- All the content after you confirm that you want to reset your iPhone, your information and settings will be deleted.
- IPhone can not be reused until it is set.

Reset all settings

Settings> General> Reset and tap Go to Reset All Settings button. All your preferences and settings are reset.

Reset network settings

Settings> General> Reset and tap Go to Reset Network Settings button. When you reset network settings installed by a list of previously used networks and VPN settings for a configuration profile will be deleted. Wi-Fi off and then on again, and you are disconnected from the network you are connected. Wi-Fi and "Ask to Join Networks" settings remain turned on.

for- delete VPN settings installed by a configuration profile

Settings> General> Go to Profile, select the profile, and then tap Delete. This process, other settings or accounts provided by the profile is deleted.

Resetting the keyboard dictionary

Settings> General> Reset and tap Reset Keyboard Dictionary go to the Reset button. You add words to the keyboard dictionary by rejecting words iPhone suggests as you type. Tap a word to reject the correction and add the word to the keyboard dictionary. Resetting the keyboard dictionary erases all words you've added.

Reset the Home screen layout

Settings> General> Reset and tap go to Reset Home Screen Layout button.

Resetting location warnings

Settings> General> Reset and go to the tap Reset Location Warnings. Location warnings are requests made by apps to use Location Services. iPhone presents a location warning for an application in the first isteyiƟ use Location Services application. If you tap Cancel in response, the request will not be offered again. To reset the location warnings so that you get a request for each app, tap Reset Location Warnings button.